Bishop's Weekly Calendar

Wednesday, Oct. 10
Meeting with Cabinet – 8:30 a.m.
Confirmation – Saint Joseph, Garden City – 1 p.m. & 4 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 11
Meeting with Presbyteral Council – 12:30 p.m.
Mass for Religious Jubilarians – Cathedral of Saint Agnes – 5 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 14
Mass & Installation of Msgr. Robert Clerkin – Saint Paul the Apostle, Brookville...

More

Wednesday Oct. 3

Wednesday, Sept. 26

Wed., September 19

Thursday, Sept. 13

Wed., September 5

Mon., July 16

Wednesday June 27

Wednesday June 20

Tues., June 12 - Thurs., June 14

Wed., June 6  

Other News

Above, Sarah Fogarty, 14, takes her donkey, Diesel, and dog, Fred, to be blessed by

WEST BABYLON — When a psychologist and a businessman noticed the lack of Catholic

SEA CLIFF — While still very young, Father Bob Romeo recalls, “I knew that God was

Bishop William Murphy’s 2010 pastoral letter of the same name invited Catholics on

Dear Readers,

VATICAN CITY (CNA/EWTN NEWS) — The 2012 Synod of Bishops on

YAPHANK — When he was only four years old, Ryan Koerber got his first “clue” about

On October 2, 2012, Bishop William Murphy announced that The Long Island Catholic is